O-M-G

28 Jul

Okay this post is specially for my dear Sista JOCELYN!

Because we got this telepathy that is so weird.

Like I mentioned in my Twitter, hardly anyone knows about this blog & I dont blog often (clearly seen).

Yet Jocelyn just came to my blog exactly on this day that I updated, which she’s also in shock about this too!

I think the curse is that whenever I thought nobody will realise, Jocelyn will always find out!

Okay not curse, magical!

The first magical incident was the time when I was thanking her on Twitter and ending off with ‘I doubt she will see this’.

Because she doesnt has a Twitter account. Apparently she see it just after I tweet because she just happen to read my blog.

Amazing right! This’s how strong the telepathy/bond’s between us. We are not just two friends who share the same surname I guess.

Or maybe we should thank our ancestors for this bond. HAHA!

Okay, I love you Sista! Will await for more magical moments to happen. LOL.

Leave a Reply

